printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetails
Tue, Aug 08, 201705:00 PMHab vs. Madison & Forsyth Central Home
Thu, Aug 10, 201705:00 PMHab vs. East Hall & Chestatee East Hall
Tue, Aug 15, 201705:00 PMHab vs. Madison Co Madison Co
Thu, Aug 17, 201706:00 PMHab vs. West Hall & Stephens Stephens Co
Tue, Aug 22, 201705:00 PMHab vs. Dawson vs. White Co Dawson County
Thu, Aug 24, 201705:00 PMHab vs. Clarke Central & TF Home
Tue, Aug 29, 201705:00 PMHab vs. Flowery Branch Flowery Branch
Thu, Aug 31, 201705:00 PMHab vs. Forsyth Central & Woodstock Forsyth Central
Tue, Sep 05, 201705:00 PMVarsity Region Play Home
Thu, Sep 07, 201705:00 PMHab vs. Chestatee & Dawson Chestatee
Tue, Sep 12, 201705:00 PMVarsity Region Play Gainesville
Thu, Sep 14, 201705:00 PMHab vs. East Hall & Flowery Branch Home
Tue, Sep 19, 201705:00 PMVarsity Region Play Lanier
Thu, Sep 21, 201705:00 PMHab vs. Chestatee & Stephens Home
Tue, Sep 26, 201705:00 PMVarsity Region Play Apalachee
Thu, Sep 28, 201705:00 PMVarsity Region Play Dacula
Sat, Sep 30, 2017TBAJV Tournament Home
Thu, Oct 05, 2017TBAVarsity Region Tournament Winder
 
Event Type Legend