printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetails
Tue, Aug 16, 201605:00 PMClarke Central & LakeviewHome
Tue, Aug 23, 201606:00 PMTallulah Falls & East Hall Tallulah Falls
Thu, Aug 25, 201606:00 PMChestatee & Winder Chestatee High School
Sat, Aug 27, 2016TBATBA: JV Battle @ Flowery Branch Flowery Branch
Tue, Aug 30, 201605:00 PMClarke & Oconee County Clarke Central
Thu, Sep 01, 201605:00 PMWinder & Jefferson Home
Tue, Sep 06, 201605:00 PMWinder, Lanier, Dacula Winder
Thu, Sep 08, 201606:00 PMMadison Co. & Loganville Christian Madison Co.
Sat, Sep 10, 201609:00 AMJV @ Johnson Johnson
Tue, Sep 13, 201605:00 PMApalachee & Gainesville Apalachee
Tue, Sep 13, 201605:00 PM(JV) Winder & Apalachee Winder
Tue, Sep 20, 201605:00 PMDacula Dacula
Thu, Sep 22, 201605:00 PMChestatee, Dawson, & Tallulah Falls (JV)Home
Tue, Sep 27, 201605:00 PMLanier & Apalachee Lanier
Thu, Sep 29, 201605:00 PMStephens & Hart Stephens
Tue, Oct 04, 201605:00 PMWinder Home
 
Event Type Legend